Welcome

The beginning of a new journey!

Yog'var

Welcome dear traveler! Welcome to Yog’var!

You have probably some questions about this place and I will answer all of them, but first let me present myself.
I am a simple storyteller that travel all around the universe and that happened to arrive on Yog’var just like you did. Intrigued by this world, I decided to narrate the legends and stories of it and of its people that I manage to discover. Most of them are rather vague, so if you happen to learn a different version of any of its tales, please feel free to share it.

With that, I wish you a wonderful journey on Yog’var.

Chacha

View original post

Leave a Reply

