Funky Friday #7

funky-friday7

Hello and welcome in this new series of posts. The principle is simple: Every two or three weeks, on a Friday, I will make a post like this one presenting a few songs (generally around 5) that I feel like listening lately. Those songs can have any kind of style and totally different release dates. I think it is a nice way of sharing my tastes and it can be interesting to discover or rediscover some songs for you.

Please leave in comment what songs you feel like listening lately 😉

Enjoy =D


This week we have comfy music. What do I mean my that? Music that make you want to lie be sitting on a couch with a nice tea and a book.

Leave a Reply

