Varien

11539688_902627559783185_51290307902545017_n

Varien, of his real name Nick Pittsinger, is an amazing producer and compositor from the US. And actually “amazing” is not enough to describe him. He manage to mix with perfection multiple styles to create composition that are just … WAOW.

I love his more heavy composition while my girlfriend enjoys his softer compositions.

So to present you some of his music I will start with his “Valkyrie” songs trilogy that is wonderful and that made me discover him through the Monstercat compilations:

His other song that made me love his works is “Gunmetal Black”, discovered again on a Monstercat compilation. I was actually surprised that it was the same artist =D

There is so much amazing songs that I just advise (seriously just go and check!) you to check his SoundCloud to discover all of them:

 

Enjoy 😉

Leave a Reply

