Update

Hello, Hello!

I was not really productive the past few months on any of my blogs. It is all due to exams, move to a new place and a lot of things that I had to take care.

But I feel kind of sad of letting my blogs to rust so I will try being more active. But how will I? So I will try to do recipe posts on NomNomNom once a week, will do at least 30 minutes of writing and of drawing every week (thank you Google Agenda), so will have at least once a month something new on Yog’var and Our little creations, and finally I will split Funky Friday in three:

  1. Heavy Friday for rock, metal, hardstyle and any heavy type of music
  2. Boost Friday for any songs that give you a nice boost in the morning or set you in a good mood.
  3. Peace Friday for calm songs.

This way it is easier to know what kind of music it is. And they should alternate most of the weeks.

So I hope I will manage all that and that you may like it 😉

Leave a Reply

