Japan: Week 4

Nom nom nom

Helloo!

So already week 4!

The week started perfectly with a holiday on Monday, so it was a 3 days week-end yeah!
I didn’t do much on Monday, mainly tidying and housework… But I did an experiment that was a total “Meeeh!”: Stir-fried udon with shrimps and veggies. Not worth writing a recipe about it.

Tuesday was Ramen day at the usual restaurant. Quite simple ramen but still very good. And I love those blanched veggies and those sweet beans. I don’t really remember what I did for dinner but I think it was fish with rice. And then Ice cream!!!

On Wednesday, first time having Japanese curry not made by me =D It is more chunky than mine but the flavor was quite close. Just delicious. And it was served with a salad that had a lovely creamy sesame dressing. Lovely! And for dinner … hum … I don’t…

View original post 568 more words

Leave a Reply

